First National Bank of Dryden Logo


Officers & Directors

"Local decisions and friendly service that you and your neighbors expect from your locally owned, independent community bank. Each of us is dedicated to serving you with the personalized and professional care you deserve."


Ronald C. Denniston
President & Chief Executive Officer

Robert B. Porteus
Executive Vice President, Loans
Sandra L. Prugh
Executive Vice President
Sharon KeechSharon L. Keech

Senior Vice President,
  Michael W. Shattuck
Michael W. Shattuck

Vice President & Cashier

Robert P. Hyde

Vice President, Loans
Donna M. Jackson

Vice President

Michelle L. Browngardt

Vice President
  Casey Keech
Casey G. Keech

Assistant Cashier
Brittany Van Loon
Brittany M. Van Loon

Assistant Cashier



Ronald C. Denniston
Chairman of the Board

William J. Pomeroy

David C. Denniston 

Leland B. Taylor

Vice-Chairman of the Board

Mark N. Goldfarb

Clinton S. Brooks


  Cortland Advisory Board

Donald C. Armstrong

Richard W. Beebe

Richard W. Smith

Dan Weddle


© 2010 1st National Bank of Dryden Site by GNC