Directors & Officers

Board Members Picture 2015


Clockwise, Starting top left:  Clinton S. Brooks Director, Mark N. Goldfarb Director, David C. Denniston Director, William J. Pomeroy Vice-Chairman of the Board, Ronald C. Denniston Chairman of the Board, Richard W. Beebe Director



Clockwise, Starting top left: Ehren Bahns Assistant Vice President, Clinton Brooks Vice President, Michael Shattuck Senior Vice President & Cashier, Ronald Denniston President & CEO, Robert Porteus Executive Vice President, Donna Jackson Vice President, Karen Morgan Assistant Vice President & Auditor, Michelle Browngardt Vice President, Sandra Prugh Executive Vice President, Sharon Keech Senior Vice President, Nicole Knapp Assistant Cashier

Equal Housing Lender Logo

Member FDIC Logo